+ près de nos clients

Isabelle Dahmé

Stagiaire CPA •
i.dahme@levesquecpa.ca

Jade Tremblay

Technicienne comptable •
j.tremblay@levesquecpa.ca

Stéphanie Guindon

Vérificatrice •
s.guindon@levesquecpa.ca

Fanny Régnier Régimbald

Vérificatrice •
f.regimbald@levesquecpa.ca

Stéphanie Cadieux

Vérificatrice •
s.cadieux@levesquecpa.ca

Sandra Béchard

Technicienne comptable •
s.bechard@levesquecpa.ca

Joanie Bélanger

Technicienne comptable •
j.belanger@levesquecpa.ca

Aryelle Fillion

• Technicienne comptable
a.fillion@levesquecpa.ca

Wendy Chilelli

• CPA, CGA
w.chilelli@levesquecpa.ca

Karine Gingras

• Technicienne comptable
k.gingras@levesquecpa.ca

Marie-Anouk Charron

• CPA, auditrice, CA
ma.charron@levesquecpa.ca

Marie-Paule Ducharme

• Technicienne comptable
mp.ducharme@levesquecpa.ca

Lysette Julien

• Technicienne comptable
l.julien@levesquecpa.ca

Sébastien Ouellette

MBA, CPA auditeur, CA •
s.ouellette@levesquecpa.ca

Marc Lévesque

CPA Auditeur, CA •
m.levesque@levesquecpa.ca

Vanessa Bélisle

CPA auditrice, CA •
v.belisle@levesquecpa.ca

Louis-Philippe Lussier

CPA auditeur, CA, LL.M. fisc. •
lp.lussier@levesquecpa.ca

Pascale Perreault

Technicienne comptable •
p.perreault@levesquecpa.ca

Ghislain Lafrance

CPA CGA •
g.lafrance@levesquecpa.ca

Nadine Rochon

CPA auditrice, CA •
n.rochon@levesquecpa.ca